Info

Staff

Ernest Bokro

ebokro@ourisman.co

240-595-0615

 

Bill Martien

wmartien@ourisman.co

202-906-9187

 

Abraham Kallon

akallon@ourisman.co

240-437-1364

 

Zee Prokopic

zprokopic@ourisman.co

443-440-0292

 

Carme Vitale

cvitale@ourisman.co

443-499-3897

 

Derrick Reason

dreason@ourisman.co

301-254-0078

 

Samuel Odubiyi

sodubiyi@ourisman.co

240-704-0084

 

Ariel Berenstein

aberenstein@ourisman.co

240-338-0754

 

Danny Javaherian

djavaherian@ourisman.co

818-4516449

 

Josh Thompson

jthompson@ourisman.co

240-401-9145

 

Andre Niava

aniava@ourisman.co

301-675-4560

 

Damir Sabolcec

dsabolcec@ourisman.co

240-330-8789

 

Inventory Manager

Lindsay Martin

lmartin@ourisman.co

703-623-3483

 

VIP Manager

LaToya McKay

lmckay@ourisman.co

301-750-6107

 

Finance Manager

Stefan St. John

sstjohn@ourisman.co

917-873-7250

 

Finance Director

dbell@ourisman.co

703-862-8894

 

Internet Sales Manager

Brandi Leak

bleak@ourisman.co

912-247-9578

 

Pre owned Vehicle Manager

cdowdell@ourisman.co

240-671-6737


Volvo General Sales Manager

Matt Berman

mberman@ourisman.co

cell 571-765-0815

 

General Manager

Solomon Teklu

steklu@ourisman.co

703-628-9009

 

Managing Partner

Paul Tibolla

ptibolla@ourisman.co

240-731-0977


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • James Thomas
    General Manager
    301.750.6103


    1764dea988f6440a839cd14186540de1
  • Derrick Nichols
    Product Specialist
    301.750.6100


    184e1395af5f4bbdb3528e544476b4a3
  • Matthew Berman
    Sales Manager
    301.750.6114


    c0af3f9669a44fe7926ad0ac1789c172
  • LaToya McKay
    Vehicle Enhancement Specialist
    301.347.0700


    6b0c51d4d1194e5fba72ddad90da1c51
  • Stefan St. John
    Finance Manager
    301.750.6118


    788bf44002644202871a9851100e2853
  • Zivojin "Zee" Prokopic
    Sales Professional
    301.750.6115


    1599b0898fb04d40ae0df75437e69517
  • William Martien
    Product Specialist
    3017506100


    ed22ac41a4ad461aa5f33c9cfc7bc8d4

;